Back again, and with a new layout! haha, I had a different one earlier but I just didn't love it and it was making me mad so I found this one! :D
I'm finally getting to my "assemblage" fotd I've been meaning to do. This eyeshadow "quad"... since it's not really a quad... is super wearable for everyday and I don't regret buying it! It's one of the only things I bought during the MAC Colour Craft release ^_^
I use this so often I have a dent in the main lid color I'm wearing. It's a shimmery, yellowish champagne color and I'm also starting to form a dent in the gray/gunmetal color! The white I find too frosty and hard to use so that one is pretty new looking still and so is the black because I have other blacks :P
Hate my right (left in the picture) eyelid! I swear it's starting to make me more mad everyday! :(
I was trying to do a foundation review today but that was an epic fail. I ended up rubbing my face almost the entire time I took my chemistry final because I was thinking too hard so I was like forget it I'll reattempt it tomorrow! haha :D
I have a chubby face! :) It's skinny some days and fat another haha, it's funny because my mom would be like "geez you need to stop eating so much" and then another day it's like "oh my gosh, go get some food!"
Makeup closeup.
I'm wearing MAC Please Me lipstick! It's really pretty, but it's a matte and it's kinda drying on my lips since I have really dry lips already anyway.. but I used a lipbalm over it after wearing it because it was irritating me and it helped.
I want some ice cream! ^_^.. no really I do even though it's like 40 degrees over here.. that's when it's the best! :D It means no melting hahaha!
So I'm liking the pictures without the flash. Do YOU like it? This is the only spot I can get good lighting on and I've been really wanting to make videos, but I seriously CANNOT find my tripod! I'm so PISSED.. GRR.. oh well!
3 more exams to take. I'm pretty mad because I didn't get the grade I expected to get on my chemistry final today... Let's just say I did really good on my government exam when I never did any homework or read chapters for that class. I mean the exam was open book/notes but I was excited I did amazing on the exam. BUT CHEMISTRY... how did I get that grade?!?! I mean COME ON.. I might've bubbled in wrong because that's what happened during the lab finals, but since I had tons of time left I went and check and had to reenter a lot of the answers back in.
Yeah, that's probably why.. which is really stupid of me. Shoulda been more careful eh?
Going to buy my mother some more omega-3 fish oil from CVS right now.. I wish I had gone two days ago because I had a coupon! haha, oh well... Then after I'm coming back and should really look over the history material because we have a final tomorrow and I haven't read the chapters yet LOL.. dang what a slacker!
<333




